Richard Ma
Steven Stewart
Evan Henshaw-Plath
Olga V. Mack
Linda Selker
Ryan Fuller
Kacper Bąk
Lee Azzarello
Matt Holland
Micaela Neus
Shane Becker
Sabrina Keum
Mei McCullar
Jackson Walker
Tyesha Snow
Sebastian Heit
Jeff Scott Ward
Kei Oda
Jonathan Haas
Julian Martinez
Don Ho
Anthony Ryan
Jared Harrill
David Partridge
Tristan Tomas
Emily Hinojos
Vajih Montaghami
Leonardo Passos
Alex Murashkin
Ed Zulkoski
Prit Sheth
Michael Teixeira
Jan Gorzny
Krishna Sriram

Our Team

Our team consists of some of the best and brightest in the blockchain world. Together, we tackle some of the biggest problems in the space. We’re engineers, creators and adventurers who strive to push the boundaries of what is possible. Each of us knows our domain inside and out, and together we share the common goal of making smart contracts more secure for more people.